關於我們

WE WORK WITH CREATIVITY, AGILITY,

VERSATILITY AND INNOVATION.

ED DESIGN是一家以創意和設計為主導的建築及室內設計師事務所,致力於發展可持續,具成本效益的建築設計方案。我們擁有處理國際性大型項目經驗,並旨在為我們的客戶彙創意設計解決方案。

​設計團隊 – 我們的團隊由充滿活力及富有經驗的建築師及室內設計師組成。我們與團隊成員相互協作,並確保我們於整個設計過程都能夠滿足客戶的需求。我們專長的項目不限於住宅,寫字樓,餐廳,商店,展覽或酒店空間。。

品質保證 – 我們提供全面的和客戶為中心的建築和室內設計服務,涵蓋了設計的各個方面,從概念構建過程策劃到完成,並爭取預算和時間框架的平衡。我們保證在以建築和室內設計的專業知識給客戶提供最好的設計服務。

設計創意 – 我們的作品具創造性,靈活性,通用性和創新。為了確保我們能與時俱進,我們充分利用了最新的技術,案例和培訓。

Services

  • 建築分析及可行性研究

  • 室內設計及空間規劃

  • 建築設計

  • 成本及質量控制

  • 施工及項目管理

  • 傢俬及存儲規劃

  • 3D空間效果圖

  • 保養服務

About

WE WORK WITH CREATIVITY, AGILITY,

VERSATILITY AND INNOVATION.

ED DESIGN is a creative and design-led, design firm which commits to developing sustainable, cost-effective solutions. We aim to bring together creative design solutions to our clients. We have a diverse portfolio of works with projects internationally ranging from Hong Kong to some other Asia countries.

​Our team composes of energetic and experienced designers. We work collaboratively with our team members and ensure our design is delivered through carefully considered processes starting with the big picture into the detail design and through construction, always with our client’s needs in mind.

We offer a comprehensive and client focused architectural and interiors service, covering all aspects of the design and build process from concepts to planning to completion, with respect for both budget and time frame. We guarantee to deliver the best design service with our expertise in architecture and interior design.

To ensure that we are well-equipped in providing exemplary results, we make the most of the latest technology, references, and training.

Services

  • Building Analysis and Feasibility studies

  • Interior Design and Space Planning

  • Architectural Design

  • Cost and Quality Control

  • Construction and Project Management

  • Furniture and Storage Planning

  • 3D Renderings

  • Post Construction Maintenance